Surrey League

Ashcombe Volleyball Club have joined with Dorking Volleyball Club in the season 2017-18 to play 2 teams in the Surrey Womens League ACDC 1 and ACDC 2. 

       

ACDC 1 Fixtures 2017-18

Date 2017

ACDC1

Opponents Venue Warm Up Result
Thursday 5th   October

 

ACS Ducks Ashcombe Volleyball Centre 7.30.p.m. Win 3-0
Thursday 26th October Epsom Ladies

 

Ashcombe Volleyball Centre 7.30.p.m.  3-1 Win
Sunday 5th  November Spelthorne

 

Spelthorne LC 5.00.p.m.  0-3 Loss
Saturday 18th  November

 

Richmond Ashcombe Volleyball Centre 7.30.p.m.  3-2 Win
Monday 20th November East Grinstead

 

Ashcombe Volleyball Centre 7.30.p.m.  3-0 Win
Saturday 2nd December

 

Guildford Mistral Guildford Spectrum 2.30.p.m.  3-0 Win
Thursday 14th December ACDC 2 Ashcombe Volleyball Club 7.30.p.m.

 

 3-0 Win
Date 2018 Opponents Venue

 

Warm Up  
Wednesday 17th January ACS Ducks

 

ACS Cobham 7.30.p.m.  3-0 Win
Sunday 28th  January Richmond

 

Kingston Arena 1.00.p.m.  0-3 Loss
Sunday 4th  February East Grinstead

 

East Grinstead    3-0 Win
Sunday 18th  February

 

BA Jets Concorde Centre 6.30.p.m.  0-3 Loss
 Thursday 22nd February Spelthorne Ashcombe Volleyball Centre 7.30.p.m.  3-2 Win
Thursday  5th March ACDC 2 Ashcombe Volleyball Centre

 

7.30.p.m.  
Thursday 29th  March Guildford Mistral Ashcombe Volleyball Centre 7.30.p.m.  
Sunday 15th April Epsom Ladies Epsom College

 

3.00.p.m.  
Thursday 26th April

 

BA Jets Ashcombe Volleyball Centre 7.30.p.m.  

ACDC 2 Fixtures 2017-18

Date 2017

ACDC2

Opponents Venue Warm Up Result
Saturday 14th  October

 

Guildford Mistral Guildford Spectrum 10.00.a.m. 0 – 3 Loss
Thursday 9th November Epsom Ladies

 

Ashcombe Volleyball Centre 7.30.p.m.  3-2 Win
Sunday 26th   November BA Jet Set

 

Concorde Centre 6.30.p.m.  0-3 Loss
Thursday 30th  November

 

ACS Ducks Ashcombe Volleyball Centre 7.30.p.m.  3-0 Win
  East Grinstead

 

East Grinstead LC    3-0 Win
Thursday 14th December ACDC 1 Ashcombe Volleyball Club 7.30.p.m.

 

 0-3 Loss
Date 2018 Opponents Venue

 

Warm Up  
Thursday 11th January Spelthorne

 

Ashcombe Volleyball Centre 7.30.p.m.  3-1 Win
Thursday 18th January Richmond

 

Ashcombe Volleyball Centre 7.30.p.m.  1-3 Loss
Thursday 8th February Guildford Mistral Ashcombe Volleyball Centre 7.30.p.m.  1-3 Loss
Wednesday 28th February

 

Epsom Ladies Epsom College 7.00.p.m.  3-0 Win
Sunday 25th  February Richmond

 

Kingston Arena 1.00.p.m.  1-3 Loss
Thursday 5th April

 

ACDC 1 Ashcombe Volleyball Centre 7.30.p.m.  
Sunday 11th March

 

BA Jets Ashcombe Volleyball Centre 12.p.m.  
Wednesday 21st March ACS Ducks

 

ACS Cobham 7.30.p.m.  
Sunday 15th April

 

Spelthorne Spelthorne LC 3.00.p.m.  
Thursday 19th April

 

East Grinstead Ashcombe Volleyball Centre 7.30.p.m.  3-0 Win