Surrey League Fixtures 2021-22 men and Women

Womens Division 

Date 2021 Opponents Venue Warm Up
Sat 13th Nov Spelthorne Sharks Ashcombe Volleyball Centre 12.30.pm.
Thu 18th Nov VBDC Ducks Ashcombe Volleyball Centre 7.30.pm.
Sun 21st Nov Crawley Sparks Imberhorne School RH19 1QY 5.00.pm.
Sat 27th Nov Spelthorne Panthers Ashcombe Volleyball Centre 3.00.pm.
Sun 5th Dec Guildford International Ashcombe Volleyball Centre [A] 3.30.pm.
Sat 11th Dec Epsom Ladies Ashcombe Volleyball Centre 11.00am.
Date 2022 Opponents Venue Warm Up
  Richmond Vb Kingston Arena 12.30.pm.
Sun 27th Feb Spelthorne Sharks Spelthorne L.C. 1.30.pm.
Sat 12th Feb Spelthorne Panthers Egham Orbit L.C. 3.30.pm.
Sun 20th Feb Crawley Sparks Ashcombe Volleyball Centre 1.00.pm.
Thu 3rd Mar Richmond Vb Ashcombe Volleyball Centre 1.00.pm.
Wed 16th Mar VBDC Ducks ACS Cobham 7.15.am
Sat 26th Mar Guildford International Ashcombe Volleyball Centre 3.00.pm.
Sun 3rd Apr Epsom Ladies Epsom College 3.30.pm.

Mens Division 3 

Date 2021 Opponents Venue Warm Up
Sun 24th Oct Farnborough Rogues Ashcombe Volleyball Centre 1.00.pm.
Sun 7th Nov Dorking Discos Ashcombe Volleyball Centre [A] 3.30.pm.
Sun 21st Nov Spelthorne Colts Egham Orbit L.C. 3.30.pm.
Thu 25th Nov VBDC Drakes Ashcombe Volleyball Centre 7.30.pm.
Sun 5th Dec Walton Rams Ashcombe Volleyball Centre 3.00.pm.
Sun 12th Dec Spelthorne Pumas Ashcombe Volleyball Centre 1.00.pm.
       
Date 2022 Opponents Venue Warm Up
Sun 9th Jan Farnborough Rogues Samuel Cody S.C. Farnborough 1.30.pm.
Sun 13th Mar Spelthorne Colts Ashcombe Volleyball Centre 1.00.pm.
Mon 7th Feb Walton Rams Three Rivers Academy, Hersham 7.30.pm.
Sun 13th Feb Spelthorne Cheetahs Ashcombe Volleyball Centre 1.00.pm.
Sun 6th Mar Dorking Discos Ashcombe Volleyball Centre 1.00.pm.
Sun 20th Mar VBDC Drakes ACS Cobham 10.00.am
Sun 10th Apr Spelthorne Cheetahs Egham Orbit L.C. 3.30.pm.
Sun 24th Apr Spelthorne Pumas Egham Orbit L.C. 3.30.pm.