Surrey League Fixtures

ACDC 2 Fixtures 2017-18

Date 2017

ACDC 2

Opponents Venue Warm Up Result
Saturday 14th  October

 

Guildford Mistral Guildford Spectrum 10.00.a.m. 0 – 3 Loss
Thursday 9th November Epsom Ladies

 

Ashcombe Volleyball Centre 7.30.p.m.  3-2 Win
Sunday 26th   November BA Jet Set

 

Concorde Centre 6.30.p.m.  3-0 Loss
Thursday 30th  November

 

ACS Ducks Ashcombe Volleyball Centre 7.30.p.m.  3-0 Win
  East Grinstead

 

East Grinstead LC    3-0 Win
Thursday 14th December ACDC 1 Ashcombe Volleyball Club 7.30.p.m.

 

 0-3 Loss
Date 2018 Opponents Venue

 

Warm Up  
Thursday 11th January Spelthorne

 

Ashcombe Volleyball Centre 7.30.p.m.  3-1 Win
Thursday 18th January Richmond

 

Ashcombe Volleyball Centre 7.30.p.m.  1-3 Loss
Thursday 8th February Guildford Mistral Ashcombe Volleyball Centre 7.30.p.m.  1-3 Loss
Wednesday 28th February

 

Epsom Ladies Epsom College 7.00.p.m.  3-0 Win
Sunday 25th  February Richmond

 

Kingston Arena 1.00.p.m.  1-3 Loss
Monday 5th April

 

ACDC 1 Ashcombe Volleyball Centre 7.30.p.m.  
Sunday 11th March

 

BA Jets Ashcombe Volleyball Centre 12.p.m.  
Wednesday 21st March ACS Ducks

 

ACS Cobham 7.30.p.m.  
Sunday 15th April

 

Spelthorne Spelthorne LC 3.00.p.m.  
Thursday 19th April

 

East Grinstead Ashcombe Volleyball Centre 7.30.p.m.  3-0 Win