National Volleyball League

 

NVL Division 2 South   Fixtures 

Training  Thursdays 7.30 – 9.30.p.m. Sundays 12.00 – 2.00.p.m. and Mondays 7.30.p.m.- 9.30.p.m.

No. Date 2018 Opponents Venue Warm Up
  Saturday 15th September Pre-Season Tournament The Ashcombe Volleyball Centre  
7 Sunday 30th September Southampton VC 2 Itchen College Sports Centre  
  Sunday 7th   October KO Cup    
21 Sunday 21st  October Reading Aces Kendring School  
  Sunday 11th November KO Cup    
  Sunday 11th November Under 18 Preliminary    
33 Sunday 25th  November Dartford Ladies The Ashcombe Volleyball Centre 11.30.a.m.
12 Saturday 1st December Essex Trinity The Ashcombe Volleyball Centre 11.30.a.m.
  Sunday 2nd December KO Cup/Shield    
  Sunday 9th  December Under 18 Round 1    
39 Sunday 9th  December Oxford Ladies Ferry Leisure Centre  
40 Sunday 16th December New Forest Ladies The Ashcombe Volleyball Centre 11.30.p.m.
         
  Date 2019 Opponents Venue Warm Up
  Sunday 6th January KO Cup/Shield    
48 Sunday 13th January Sussex Dolphins The Ashcombe Volleyball Centre 11.30.p.m.
  Saturday 19th January Under 18 Round 2    
52 Sunday 20th January Southampton VC 2 The Ashcombe Volleyball Centre 11.30.p.m.
  Sunday 27th January KO Cup/Shield Q-Final    
60 Sunday 10th February Essex Trinity Essex University  
59 Sunday 17th February Reading Aces The Ashcombe Volleyball Centre 11.30.a.m.
  Saturday 23rd  February KO Cup/Shield S-Final    
21 Saturday 2nd March Bristol VC 2 Steiner Academy Sportshall  
24 Saturday 9th  March Bristol VC 2 The Ashcombe Volleyball Centre 11.30.a.m.
  Sunday 10th March Under 18 Last 8’s NVC Kettering 10.00.a.m.
57 Sunday 17th  March Richmond VB The Ashcombe Volleyball Centre 11.30.p.m.
72 Sunday 24th  March Dartford Ladies Dartford Technology College  
49 Sunday 31st March Sussex Dolphins 1 The Ashcombe Volleyball Centre 11.30.a.m.
78 Saturday 6th April New Forest Ladies Noadswood School  
85 Saturday 7th April Oxford Ladies The Ashcombe Volleyball Centre 11.30.p.m.
89 Saturday 13th April Richmond VB Kingston Arena  
  Saturday 27th April Cup Finals    
  Sunday 28th April Cup Finals    

NVL Division 3 South East Fixtures 2018-19

Under 18 and 16 National Fixtures

No. Date 2018 Opponents Venue Warm Up
4 Sunday 21st October London Lionhearts Bethnal Green Sports Centre  
4 Sunday 21st October Maidstone Bethnal Green Sports Centre  
7 Sunday 4th November Richmond VB 2 Kingston Arena  
7 Sunday 4th November Portsmouth Kingston Arena  
  Sunday 4th November Under 16 Preliminary    
  Sunday 11th November Under 18 Preliminary    
9 Sunday 25th November Ipswich The Ashcombe Volleyball Centre 11.00.a.m.
  Saturday 1st December Under 16 Round 1    
  Sunday 9th December Under 18 Round 1    
         
  Date 2019 Opponents Venue Warm Up
  Saturday 19th January Under 18 Round 2    
13 Sunday 20th January South Hants Purbrook Park School  
1 Sunday 3rd February Ipswich The Ashcombe Volleyball Centre 11.00.a.m.
1 Sunday 3rd February Maidstone The Ashcombe Volleyball Centre 3.00.p.m.
  Sunday 3rd February Under 16 Round 2    
15 Saturday 16th February Richmond VB 2 The Ashcombe Volleyball Centre 11.00.a.m.
15 Saturday 16th February Portsmouth The Ashcombe Volleyball Centre 3.00.p.m.
18 Sunday 24th February Sussex Dolphins 2 The Ashcombe Volleyball Centre 1.00.p.m.
18 Sunday 24th February South Hants The Ashcombe Volleyball Centre 3.00.p.m.
21 Sunday 3rd March Sussex Dolphins 2 The Ashcombe Volleyball Centre 1.00.p.m.
21 Sunday 3rd March London Lionhearts The Ashcombe Volleyball Centre 3.00.p.m.
  Sunday 3rd March Under 16 Last 8’s Kettering Centre 10.00.a.m.
  Sunday 10th March Under 18 Last 8’s Kettering Centre 10.00.a.m.
  Sunday 28th April Cup Finals Kettering  Centre 10.00.a.m.