National Volleyball League

 

No Date 2021 Opponents Venue Warm Up
2 Sat 2nd Oct Wessex Women 2 Leaf Academy BH11 9JJ 11.45am.
  Sun 10th Oct KO Cup Wessex 2 Leaf Academy BH11 9JJ 2.00pm.
7 Sat 23rd Oct Cardiff Falcons Ashcombe Volleyball Centre 12.00pm
8 Sun 24th Oct Bristol VC Women 2 Avanti Gardens School, Bristol BS16 2JP 11.00am.
13 Sat 30th Oct Wessex Women 2 Ashcombe Volleyball Centre 12.00pm
19 Sat 6th Nov Ipswich Ladies Northgate Sports Centre, Ipswich IP4 3DL 1.15pm.
23 Sat 13th Nov SVC Ladies Ashcombe Volleyball Centre 12.00pm.
  Sun 14th Nov KO Shield Invicta Canterbury  
30 Sat 4th Dec London Giants Women Ashcombe Volleyball Centre 12.00pm
  Sun 5th Dec KO Shield Away  
34 Sun 12th Dec Cardiff Falcons Cathedral School, Cardiff CF5 2YH 11.00am.
38 Sun 19th Dec Essex Trinity The Boswells School, Chelmsford CM1 6LY 11.00am.
         
  Date 2022 Opponents Venue Warm Up
  Sun 9th Jan KO Shield Away  
40 Sat 15th Jan Reading Aces Ashcombe Volleyball Centre 12.00pm
48 Sun 23rd Jan Sussex Dolphins 1 The Triangle, Burgess Hill RH15 8WA 2.00.pm.
  Sun 30th Jan KO Shield Away    
72 Sat 5th Feb Ipswich Ladies Ashcombe Volleyball Centre 12.00pm
61 Sun 20th Feb Reading Aces Kendrick School, Reading RG1 5BN 12.00pm
65 Sat 26th Feb Sussex Dolphins 1 Ashcombe Volleyball Centre 12.00pm
  Sun 27th Feb KO Shield    
76 Sun 13th Mar SVC Ladies Itchen College SC, Southampton SO19 7TB 11.30am.
78 Sat 26th Mar Bristol VC Womens 2 Ashcombe Volleyball Centre 12.00pm
82 Sun 27th Mar London Giants Women Caius House YC London SW11 3RL ?
88 Sat 9th April Essex Trinity Ashcombe Volleyball Centre 12.00pm
  Sat/Sun 23rd/24th April KO Cup/Shield Finals Kettering Sports Centre