National Volleyball League

 

NVL Division 2 South   Fixtures 

Training  Thursdays 7.30 – 9.30.p.m. and Sundays 12.00 – 2.00.p.m.

No. Date 2017 Opponents Venue Warm Up
4 Sunday  24th September South Hants Purbrook Park School 11.00.a.m.
9 Sunday 1st  October Bristol VC 2 The Ashcombe Volleyball Centre 11.30.a.m.
  Sunday 8th October Southampton V C

KO Cup

The Ashcombe Volleyball Centre 11.30.a.m.
57 Saturday 21st October London Inter The Ashcombe Volleyball Centre 11.30.a.m.
1 Thursday 2nd November Sussex Dolphins 1 The Ashcombe Volleyball Centre 7.30.p.m.
  Sunday 12th November U18 Prelim Round    
  Sunday 12th November KO Cup    
25 Saturday 18th November South Hants The Ashcombe Volleyball Centre 11.30.a.m.
8 Sunday 26th November Reading Aces The Ashcombe Volleyball Centre 11.30.a.m.
  Saturday  2nd December KO Cup    
26 Sunday 3rd December Cardiff Falcons The Ashcombe Volleyball Centre 11.30.a.m.
  Saturday 9th December Under 18 Round 1    
30 Sunday 10th December Dartford Ladies The Ashcombe Volleyball Centre 11.30.p.m.
34 Sunday 17th December Reading Aces Kendrick School 12.00.p.m.
         
  Date 2018 Opponents Venue Warm Up
  Sunday 7th January KO Cup/ Shield    
  Saturday 13th January Under 18 Round 2    
  Sunday 14th January Sussex Dolphins 1 The Ashcombe Volleyball Centre 11.30.a.m.
  Sunday 28th January KO Cup/ Shield    
40 Sunday 4th February Oxford Ladies Ferry Leisure Centre 11.30.a.m.
50 Saturday 10th February Bristol VC 2 Abbeywood School 1.00.p.m.
59 Sunday 18th February Oxford Ladies The Ashcombe Volleyball Centre 11.30.a.m.
  Saturday 24th February Cup/Shield Semi Final    
21 Sunday 25th February Birmingham VC 2 Doug Ellis Sports Centre 11.00.a.m.
  Sunday 4th March Under 18 Last 8 Kettering Sports Centre  
57 Sunday 4th March London Inter Islands Sports Trust 11.00.a.m.
72 Sunday 18th March Birmingham VC 2 The Ashcombe Volleyball Centre 11.30.a.m.
78 Sunday 25th March Cardiff Falcons Cathedral School 11.00.a.m.
  Saturday 14th April KO Cup/ Shield Finals Kettering Sports Centre  
  Sunday 15th April Under 18 Finals Kettering Sports Centre  
86 Sunday 22nd April Dartford Ladies Dartford Technology College 11.30.a.m.

NVL Division 3 South East  Fixtures 

No. Date 2017 Opponents Venue Warm Up
1a Sunday 15th October Ipswich Ladies Maidenhall Sports Centre 11.00.a.m.
1b   Maidstone   1.00.p.m.
6a Sunday 22nd October Dulwich Tuskers The Ashcombe Volleyball Centre 11.00.a.m.
6c   Sussex Dolphins 2   3.00.p.m.
  Sunday 12th  November U18 Prelim Round    
8a Sunday 19th November Portsmouth The Ashcombe Volleyball Centre 11.00.a.m.
8c   Richmond VB   3.00.p.m.
  Saturday 9th December U18 Round 1    
11a Sunday 17th December Southampton 2 Cresswood School 11.00.a.m.
11b   Portsmouth   1.00.a.m.
         
  Date 2018 Opponents Venue Warm Up
  Saturday 13th January Under 18 Round 2    
19b Sunday 21st January Richmond VB Christs School, Richmond 3.00.p.m.
19c   Ipswich Ladies   1.00.p.m.
23a Saturday 3rd February Team Essex Boswells School 11.00.a.m.
23b   Dulwich Tuskers   1.00.p.m.
13a Sunday 11th February Maidstone The Ashcombe Volleyball Centre 11.00.a.m.
13c   Sussex Dolphins 2   3.00.p.m.
  Sunday 4th March Under 18 Last 8’s Kettering Sports Centre  
16b Saturday 10th March Team Essex Boswells School 3.00.p.m.
16c   Southampton 2   1.00.p.m.
  Sunday 15th April Under 18 Final Kettering Sports Centre